Sales & Enquiries: 011 350 5744
Follow us:

Contact Us

Office

Sales and Enquiries: 011 350 5744
Call Centre / Support: 087 094 5050
Hours: 08:00 to 17:00 Weekdays, and 30mins prior to broadcasts
Fax: +27 11 350 2224
E-mail: contact@globalaccess.co.za
Website: www.globalaccess.co.za

Physical Address:

Broadcast House,
169 - 171 Fox Street,
2001,
Johannesburg,
South Africa

Postal Address:

PO Box 260205,
Excom,
2023,
Johannesburg,
South Africa

Junaid Essop

Key Account Manager

(t) 011 846 1560

(c) 082 887 8676

(e) junaid@globalaccess.co.za

Marc Van Wijk

Account Executive

(t) 011 350 2052

(c) 076 115 9528

(e) marc@globalaccess.co.za

Brad Willson

Managing Director

(t) 011 350 2225

(c) 083 879 2112

(e) bradw@globalaccess.co.za

Kathy Graham

Head of Sales & Marketing

(t) 011 350 1259

(c) 084 442 8070

(e) kathy@globalaccess.co.za

Deyasha Sukdeo

Head of Broadcast Television

(t) 011 350 2258

(c) 082 565 5023

(e) deyasha@globalaccess.co.za

Ivano Stipcevich

Head of Digital Signage

(t) 011 350 5359

(c) 082 924 8654

(e) ivano@globalaccess.co.za